Daily News about R-2-11-branch

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Wed, 15 Sep 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Sep 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 03 Sep 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 30 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 17 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 09 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Aug 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 29 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 26 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 20 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 09 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 04 Jul 2010

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 26 Jun 2010

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Jun 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 31 May 2010

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 23 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.11.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 23 May 2010

2.11.1 INSTALLATION

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 20 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.1 NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 INSTALLATION

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 19 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 18 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 17 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 10 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.7.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 10 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 09 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 08 May 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 07 May 2010

2.11.0 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 05 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 04 May 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 28 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 27 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 26 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 26 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 23 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 22 Apr 2010

2.11.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 14 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 11 Apr 2010

2.11.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 11 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 09 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 07 Apr 2010

2.10.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 05 Apr 2010

2.11.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 04 Apr 2010

2.11.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 03 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Apr 2010

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 31 Mar 2010

2.11.0 INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 30 Mar 2010

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 29 Mar 2010

2.11.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 28 Mar 2010

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 27 Mar 2010

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Mar 2010

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Mar 2010

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link