Daily News about R-2-12-branch

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Fri, 18 Mar 2011

2.12.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Mar 2011

2.12.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 11 Mar 2011

2.12.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Mar 2011

2.12.2 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.2 NEW FEATURES

2.12.2 INSTALLATION

2.12.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.2 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 INSTALLATION

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.0 UTILITIES

2.12.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.12.0 INSTALLATION

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.1 NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 INSTALLATION

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

2.11.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.0 INSTALLATION

2.11.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

2.10.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.10.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.10.1 NEW FEATURES

2.10.1 INSTALLATION

2.10.1 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.10.1 BUG FIXES

2.10.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.10.0 NEW FEATURES

2.10.0 REGULAR EXPRESSIONS

2.10.0 HELP & Rd FILE CHANGES

2.10.0 COMPRESSION

2.10.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.10.0 INSTALLATION

2.10.0 INTERNATIONALIZATION

2.10.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Mar 2011

2.12.2 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.2 NEW FEATURES

2.12.2 INSTALLATION

2.12.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.2 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 INSTALLATION

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.0 UTILITIES

2.12.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.12.0 INSTALLATION

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

2.11.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.1 NEW FEATURES

2.11.1 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.1 INSTALLATION

2.11.1 BUG FIXES

2.11.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.11.0 NEW FEATURES

2.11.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.11.0 INSTALLATION

2.11.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

2.10.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.10.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.10.1 NEW FEATURES

2.10.1 INSTALLATION

2.10.1 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.10.1 BUG FIXES

2.10.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.10.0 NEW FEATURES

2.10.0 REGULAR EXPRESSIONS

2.10.0 HELP & Rd FILE CHANGES

2.10.0 COMPRESSION

2.10.0 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.10.0 INSTALLATION

2.10.0 INTERNATIONALIZATION

2.10.0 BUG FIXES

2.12.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 06 Mar 2011

2.12.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Feb 2011

2.12.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Feb 2011

2.12.2 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 22 Feb 2011

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Feb 2011

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Feb 2011

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Feb 2011

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Feb 2011

2.12.2 NEW FEATURES

2.12.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Wed, 16 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.12.2 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 16 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.2 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.2 NEW FEATURES

2.12.2 INSTALLATION

2.12.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.2 DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.12.1 patched SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 10 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 07 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 06 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Feb 2011

2.12.1 patched DEPRECATED & DEFUNCT

2.12.1 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 31 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 30 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 28 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link


Wed, 26 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 23 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 18 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 17 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 04 Jan 2011

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 27 Dec 2010

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 21 Dec 2010

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 16 Dec 2010

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 16 Dec 2010

2.12.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 14 Dec 2010

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.11.0 BUG FIXES

2.10.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Dec 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES

2.12.1 INSTALLATION

2.12.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Dec 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.12.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.1 INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.12.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 06 Dec 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 05 Dec 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Dec 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 29 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 25 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 23 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 20 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 19 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 16 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 14 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES

2.10.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.10.0 NEW FEATURES

2.10.0 REGULAR EXPRESSIONS

permanent link


Sun, 14 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 13 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 11 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Nov 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 31 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 29 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.12.0 64-bit NEWS (Windows)

2.10.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 26 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 25 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 22 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 21 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 17 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 17 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Oct 2010

2.12.0 patched NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 patched INSTALLATION

2.12.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 14 Oct 2010

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Oct 2010

2.12.0 UTILITIES

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Oct 2010

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Oct 2010

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Oct 2010

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES

2.12.0 INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 05 Oct 2010

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Oct 2010

2.12.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Oct 2010

2.12.0 INSTALLATION

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Oct 2010

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Oct 2010

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.12.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.11.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 01 Oct 2010

2.12.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Oct 2010

2.12.0 64-bit NEWS (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 30 Sep 2010

2.12.0 INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 30 Sep 2010

2.12.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link