Daily News about R-2-14-branch/CHANGES

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Fri, 17 Feb 2012

2.14.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.14.1 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.14.2 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.14.2 INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 24 Jan 2012

2.14.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 23 Jan 2012

2.14.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.14.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.1 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 20 Jan 2012

2.14.1 patched INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 29 Dec 2011

2.14.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 22 Dec 2011

2.14.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.14.1 PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.14.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 19 Nov 2011

2.14.0 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 16 Nov 2011

2.14.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.14.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 05 Nov 2011

2.14.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.14.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 31 Oct 2011

2.14.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 14 Oct 2011

2.14.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 13 Oct 2011

2.14.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 09 Oct 2011

2.14.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 03 Oct 2011

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES (Windows)

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION (Windows)

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

CHANGES IN R-devel DEFUNCT (Windows)

2.14.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.14.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION (Windows)

2.14.0 DEFUNCT (Windows)

permanent link