Daily News about R-2-15-branch/NEWS

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Mon, 25 Feb 2013

2.15.3 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 23 Feb 2013

2.15.3 NEW FEATURES

2.15.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched UTILITIES

2.15.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.2 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

2.15.3 NEW FEATURES

2.15.3 UTILITIES

2.15.3 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.3 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.3 INSTALLATION

2.15.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 17 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.2 BUG FIXES

2.15.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Feb 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 21 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 09 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 06 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 03 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Jan 2013

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

2.15.2 UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 31 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 27 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 17 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Mon, 10 Dec 2012

2.15.2 UTILITIES

2.15.2 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 08 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 03 Dec 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 25 Nov 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Nov 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Nov 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 04 Nov 2012

2.15.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Oct 2012

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Oct 2012

2.15.2 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 patched BUG FIXES

2.15.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

2.15.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.15.1 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.15.2 NEW FEATURES

2.15.2 PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.2 UTILITIES

2.15.2 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.2 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.15.2 INSTALLATION

2.15.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

2.15.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Oct 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 26 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 23 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

2.13.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 09 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 08 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 01 Sep 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 30 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 29 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 27 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 22 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 21 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 17 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sun, 05 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 04 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Aug 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

permanent link


Sun, 29 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched INSTALLATION

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 26 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Mon, 23 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

permanent link


Sun, 22 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 20 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 17 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

2.15.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 13 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Jul 2012

2.15.1 patched NEW FEATURES

2.15.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link