Daily News about R-2-9-branch/CHANGES

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Sun, 30 Aug 2009

2.9.2 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 17 Aug 2009

2.9.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 14 Aug 2009

2.9.2 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 13 Aug 2009

2.9.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.9.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.9.2 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.9.2 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 12 Aug 2009

2.9.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 11 Aug 2009

2.9.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 07 Jul 2009

2.9.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 27 Jun 2009

2.9.1 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 19 Jun 2009

2.9.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 15 Jun 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.9.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 07 Jun 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 26 May 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 01 May 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 28 Apr 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 27 Apr 2009

2.9.0 INSTALLATIOM (Windows)

2.9.0 INSTALLATION (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 24 Apr 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.9.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 23 Apr 2009

2.9.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.9.0 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link