Daily News about R-3-4-branch/NEWS

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Sat, 20 May 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 29 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 27 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 23 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 07 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 03 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 01 Apr 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 31 Mar 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 30 Mar 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 29 Mar 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 28 Mar 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 27 Mar 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link