Daily News about R-4-1-branch/NEWS

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Mon, 28 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 18 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 14 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 30 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 25 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 17 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 06 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 23 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 20 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 17 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 31 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 10 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link


Wed, 26 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

permanent link


Sat, 22 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 21 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 17 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 05 May 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Apr 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Apr 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 FUTURE DIRECTIONS

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 LINK-TIME OPTIMIZATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUILDING R on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link