Daily News about R-2-8-branch/CHANGES

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Thu, 26 Feb 2009

2.8.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.2.1 UNCATEGORIZED (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 25 Feb 2009

2.8.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 24 Feb 2009

2.8.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 27 Jan 2009

2.8.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 03 Jan 2009

2.8.1 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 16 Dec 2008

2.8.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 15 Dec 2008

2.8.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 13 Dec 2008

2.8.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.8.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 12 Dec 2008

2.8.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.8.1 NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.1 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Fri, 14 Nov 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 11 Nov 2008

2.8.0 patched NEW FEATURES (Windows)

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 08 Nov 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 05 Nov 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 04 Nov 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 28 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sat, 25 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 23 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 22 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

2.2.1 UNCATEGORIZED (Windows)

permanent link


Mon, 20 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Sun, 19 Oct 2008

2.8.0 patched BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 08 Oct 2008

2.8.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Tue, 23 Sep 2008

2.8.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link