Daily News about R-devel/NEWS

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Mon, 15 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 14 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Oct 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 29 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 28 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 19 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 13 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 09 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 08 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 07 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 01 Sep 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 31 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 28 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 27 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 26 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 20 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 19 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 14 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 13 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 10 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel TESTING

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Aug 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 31 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 23 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 15 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 21 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 11 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 31 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 30 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Tue, 29 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 15 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 06 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 05 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 04 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 03 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 29 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sun, 15 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 13 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 11 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 10 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 08 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 05 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 01 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Thu, 29 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 27 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link