Daily News about R-4-2-branch/NEWS

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Sat, 18 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES on Windows

permanent link


Thu, 16 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 04 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 31 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 30 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 29 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 20 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 13 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 10 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 05 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 03 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILiTIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 24 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 22 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 31 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 29 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link