Daily News about R-devel/NEWS

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Thu, 18 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

permanent link


Sat, 13 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 09 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Feb 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 26 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 24 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on macOS

permanent link


Sat, 16 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 04 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Jan 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

permanent link


Tue, 29 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 26 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 16 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 03 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 01 Dec 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 30 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on Windows

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 27 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 13 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 12 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 10 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

permanent link


Sat, 07 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 05 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 02 Nov 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 22 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 18 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 13 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 08 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 02 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Oct 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 LINK-TIME OPTIMIZATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 26 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 16 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sun, 13 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Sep 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 26 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUILDING R on Windows

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 19 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 09 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 02 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 01 Aug 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on Windows

permanent link


Thu, 30 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 29 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 25 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION on Windows

CHANGES IN R-devel BUILDING R on Windows

permanent link


Fri, 24 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUILDING R on Windows

permanent link


Tue, 21 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel BUILDING R on Windows

permanent link


Fri, 17 Jul 2020

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link