Daily News about R-devel/NEWS

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Fri, 21 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 15 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 13 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 09 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 07 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

permanent link


Tue, 04 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 28 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 22 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 17 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 16 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 14 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION ON WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 06 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

permanent link


Wed, 01 Dec 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 30 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 22 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 19 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Nov 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 31 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 24 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 14 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Fri, 01 Oct 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 30 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 26 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 25 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 24 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 22 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 18 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 16 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 12 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 06 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 05 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Sep 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 31 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 23 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 20 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 19 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 17 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 05 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Aug 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 31 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 29 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 17 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 16 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 13 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 10 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 04 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Jul 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 22 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Jun 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 31 May 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 26 May 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 May 2021

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 patched INSTALLATION

permanent link