Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Tue, 27 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 25 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 22 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 20 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 18 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 13 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 12 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 11 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 10 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 09 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 08 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 07 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 05 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 31 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 29 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 22 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 14 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Tue, 09 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 07 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 02 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 01 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 28 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 27 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 26 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Mon, 24 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 23 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Wed, 19 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 08 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 02 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 31 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 30 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 28 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 27 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 26 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 22 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 20 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 17 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Thu, 16 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 14 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 06 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 20 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 19 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 15 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link