Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Sun, 15 Jul 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 21 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 11 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Jun 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 31 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 30 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Tue, 29 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 15 May 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 06 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 05 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 04 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 03 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 May 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 29 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sun, 15 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 13 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 11 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 10 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 08 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 05 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 01 Apr 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Thu, 29 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.5.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 27 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 16 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 13 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 09 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 08 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 06 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 02 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 01 Mar 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 27 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.4 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.4 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.4 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.4.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 17 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 16 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 13 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 12 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 08 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 04 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Feb 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 29 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sat, 27 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 16 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 07 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 05 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Jan 2018

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 24 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 11 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Dec 2017

CHANGES IN R 3.4.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link