Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Fri, 24 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 18 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 17 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Thu, 16 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 15 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 12 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 11 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 10 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sat, 04 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Jun 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 31 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 29 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 27 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 25 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 24 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 May 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 13 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 12 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 08 May 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 May 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 03 May 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 05 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 03 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Apr 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 31 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 29 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 28 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 27 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sat, 26 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Fri, 25 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Tue, 22 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.3.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Mar 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.4 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 26 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 23 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 20 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 16 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 15 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 14 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 13 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 07 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 31 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 17 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 11 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link