Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Fri, 12 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 07 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Feb 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 31 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 17 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 11 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 06 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 05 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 03 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Jan 2016

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 31 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 22 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Mon, 07 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Dec 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sat, 28 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 20 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Thu, 19 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.1 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 15 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 12 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 11 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Nov 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 31 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 28 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 25 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sat, 24 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 22 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 20 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 18 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 17 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 10 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Fri, 09 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 07 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 02 Oct 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 26 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 20 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 06 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Fri, 04 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Tue, 01 Sep 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 28 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Wed, 26 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sat, 22 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 17 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 13 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Aug 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link