Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Fri, 17 Apr 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 10 Apr 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Apr 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Apr 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 30 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Fri, 20 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN 3.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 17 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 15 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 10 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

permanent link


Mon, 09 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 05 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 3.1.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Mar 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 24 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 20 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 15 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 13 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 12 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sun, 08 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 02 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 01 Feb 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 28 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 27 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 25 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 22 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 21 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 20 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 18 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 13 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 12 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 11 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 10 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 09 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 08 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 07 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 05 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Jan 2015

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 31 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 29 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS BUILD CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 26 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 22 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 14 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Tue, 09 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 07 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 02 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 01 Dec 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 28 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 27 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 26 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Mon, 24 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 23 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Wed, 19 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 08 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 02 Nov 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 31 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 30 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 28 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link