Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily..

A general description is here.


Wed, 01 Oct 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 28 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 27 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 20 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 19 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 15 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 09 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 02 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Sep 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 21 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.2 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 LONG VECTORS

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 PERFORMANCE IMPROVEMENTS

CHANGES IN R 3.0.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 20 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 18 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 17 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Aug 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 28 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 21 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Wed, 16 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Wed, 09 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 07 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 06 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 03 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Jul 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 30 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 28 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Thu, 26 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 25 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 23 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 22 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 18 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 17 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 12 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 10 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 09 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 08 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 07 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 06 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 03 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 02 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 01 Jun 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 28 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 27 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Mon, 26 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 25 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 23 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 22 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 20 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 19 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

permanent link


Sun, 18 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 17 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 16 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 15 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 13 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 10 May 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 08 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 07 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 06 May 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 29 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 28 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 21 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched INSTALLATION and INCLUDED SOFTWARE

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.0.2 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Fri, 18 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 3.1.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Apr 2014

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link