Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Sat, 15 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 10 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 09 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 07 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Jun 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.1 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.1 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 26 May 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 22 May 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 18 May 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 14 May 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 12 May 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 07 May 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 04 May 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 02 May 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 May 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 24 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 21 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 19 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 18 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 17 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 14 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 10 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 07 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 02 Apr 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.4.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 26 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 24 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 23 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 14 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

permanent link


Mon, 11 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Wed, 06 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 05 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 02 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 01 Mar 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 DATES and TIMES

permanent link


Thu, 29 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 24 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on macOS

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 DATES and TIMES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUILDING R on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 ENCODING-RELATED CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.4 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Wed, 21 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 20 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 DATES and TIMES

permanent link


Sun, 18 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.3.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 15 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 DATES and TIMES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 INSTALLATION on WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 12 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 09 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 05 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 02 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Feb 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 31 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 29 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sun, 28 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 26 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 23 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 22 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 13 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 08 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 05 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 04 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 03 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.3.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 02 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Jan 2024

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 31 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 26 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 24 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 22 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 18 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 04 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 01 Dec 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 24 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 23 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 22 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 21 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 20 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 13 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Fri, 10 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 07 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 06 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 01 Nov 2023

CHANGES IN R 4.3.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link