Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Wed, 22 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES on Windows

permanent link


Fri, 17 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 16 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Sat, 04 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 31 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 30 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 29 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 26 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

permanent link


Wed, 18 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 17 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 13 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 12 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 10 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Mon, 09 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sun, 08 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 05 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 04 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 03 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 30 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 29 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILiTIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 25 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 23 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 20 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 18 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Fri, 15 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 13 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Fri, 08 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Wed, 06 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 05 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sun, 03 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Sat, 02 Apr 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 31 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 30 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 INSTALLATION

permanent link


Tue, 29 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 28 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 27 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 26 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 22 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

permanent link


Sun, 20 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel GRAPHICS

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

permanent link


Tue, 15 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Wed, 09 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Mar 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Mon, 28 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.3 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 25 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Wed, 23 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Tue, 22 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 19 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 17 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 16 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 15 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched UTILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 13 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 12 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 02 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 01 Feb 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 31 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 30 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 29 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 27 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 26 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 24 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 23 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel WINDOWS

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.1.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 20 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Jan 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION

permanent link