Daily News about R-devel

This blog is updated daily.

A general description is here.


Fri, 25 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 24 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 22 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 18 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 14 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 11 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DATES and TIMES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 10 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 08 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel DATES and TIMES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 07 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 06 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 05 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 04 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 03 Nov 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Mon, 31 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 30 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 29 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Wed, 26 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 25 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sun, 23 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sat, 22 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 21 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.2 BUG FIXES on Windows

permanent link


Thu, 20 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 19 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 18 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 16 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 15 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 14 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.3 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.0.0 BUG FIXES (Windows)

permanent link


Thu, 13 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 12 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 11 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 07 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Thu, 06 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 05 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 04 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 03 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 02 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sat, 01 Oct 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 30 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 29 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 28 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 26 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 25 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 23 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

permanent link


Thu, 22 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 20 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Mon, 19 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 14 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 07 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 06 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 03 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 01 Sep 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 31 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 25 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 23 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 20 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

permanent link


Tue, 16 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 15 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 12 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 11 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 08 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Sun, 07 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 06 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Mon, 01 Aug 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Sat, 30 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 28 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Wed, 27 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Fri, 22 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 19 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Sat, 16 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 15 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

permanent link


Thu, 14 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Tue, 12 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sun, 10 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 09 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 08 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 07 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 06 Jul 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 30 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Wed, 29 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

permanent link


Tue, 28 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 22 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 UTILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 19 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.1 BUG FIXES on Windows

permanent link


Fri, 17 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Thu, 16 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 09 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Wed, 08 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

permanent link


Sat, 04 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel PACKAGE INSTALLATION

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched NEW FEATURES

permanent link


Fri, 03 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel SIGNIFICANT USER-VISIBLE CHANGES

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched INSTALLATION on a UNIX-ALIKE

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 02 Jun 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 31 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Mon, 30 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel C-LEVEL FACILITIES

CHANGES IN R-devel DEPRECATED AND DEFUNCT

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched C-LEVEL FACILITIES

permanent link


Sun, 29 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES on Windows

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 28 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Fri, 27 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 26 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 21 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Thu, 19 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

permanent link


Wed, 18 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Tue, 17 May 2022

CHANGES IN R-devel FORTRAN FLAGS

CHANGES IN R-devel NEW FEATURES

CHANGES IN R-devel BUG FIXES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link


Sat, 14 May 2022

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched UTILITIES

CHANGES IN R 4.2.0 patched BUG FIXES

permanent link